Our Management Team

Bildard Baguma
Executive Director

 BildardB@jms.co.ug
Joanita N Lwanyaga
Director Customer Services
 joanitan@jms.co.ug
Denise Tusiime
Director Business Dev't & Procurement
deniset@jms.co.ug
Mary Katusiime
Director Finance and Administration
maryk@jms.co.ug
Emmanuel Higenyi
Director Technical  Services
emmanuelh@jms.co.ug
Mercy Nagaddya
Manager Internal Audit
mercyn@jms.co.ug
Tom Kabugo
Manager Accounts
tomk@jms.co.ug
Michael Mawanda
Manager HR and Administration
Mawandam@jms.co.ug
Paul Ssenyonga
Manager Third Party
pauls@jms.co.ug
Josephine Katabaazi
Manager Key Accounts
E:josephinek@jms.co.ug
Carolyn N.K. Masagazi
Manager Warehousing
carolynn@jms.co.ug
Ben Asiimwe
Manager Marketing
bena@jms.co.ug
Celestine Bamwesigye
Manager Mbarara

celestineb@jms.co.ug
Ali Aseki
Head of Operations Arua

alia@jms.co.ug

About Us

Joint Medical Store (JMS) was established in 1979 as a joint venture of the Uganda Catholic Medical Bureau (UCMB) and the Uganda Protestant Medical Bureau (UPMB).

Get in Touch

  • Plot 1828 Gongonya Rd P.O. Box 4501 Kampala
  • 0800123124, 0312 264044/5, 0312 236400
  • sales@jms.co.ug

Our Schedules

  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
© 2017 Joint Medical Store. All Rights Reserved.